Tour

  • Jul31
    George, wa
    Gorge Amphitheatre
  • Aug01
    Mountain Home, ID
    Mountain Home Country Music Festival
  • Aug02
    Sixes, OR
    Cape Blanco Country Music Festival
    Sun Aug 02, 8:00PM @ Cape Blanco Country Music Festival | Map

    Find out more info here: http://capeblancofestival.com/

  • Aug05
    Tillamook, OR
    Tillamook County Fair
  • Aug06
    Elma, WA
    Grays Harbor County Fair
  • Aug07
    Prineville, OR
    Crook County Fair
  • Aug08
    Spokane, WA
    Knitting Factory Concert House
    Sat Aug 08, 8:00PM @ Knitting Factory Concert House | Map
  • Aug12
    Glen Allen, VA
    Innsbrook After Hours
    Wed Aug 12, 8:00PM @ Innsbrook After Hours | Map
  • Aug13
    Berea, OH
    Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds
    Thu Aug 13, 8:00PM @ Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds | Map
  • Aug14
    indianapolis, IN
    Indiana State Fairgrounds
  • Aug15
    Brooklyn, MI
    Michigan International Speedway Inc
    Sat Aug 15, 8:00PM @ Michigan International Speedway Inc | Map

    More info: http://www.mispeedway.com/Vanity-Pages/Keloorah/Lineup-New.aspx

  • Aug19
    Warrendale, PA
    Jergel's Rhythm Grille
    Wed Aug 19, 8:00PM @ Jergel's Rhythm Grille | Map

    Big 104.7’s Big Birthday Bash at Jergel’s!

  • Aug21
    Fredericksburg, va
    Celebrate Virginia Live
    Fri Aug 21, 8:00PM @ Celebrate Virginia Live | Map

    Gates: 6 pm
    Music Starts: 6:30 pm

  • Aug22
    Walton, NY
    Delaware County Agricultural Fair
    Sat Aug 22, 8:30PM @ Delaware County Agricultural Fair | Map
  • Aug23
    Boston, MA
    Provincetown II
    Sun Aug 23, 3:00PM @ Provincetown II | Map

    SUMMER HARBOR JAM BOAT CRUISE
    21+ Event

  • Aug28
    Vevay, IN
    Swiss Wine Festival
  • Aug29
    Kearney, MO
    Kearney Amphitheater
    Sat Aug 29, 8:30PM @ Kearney Amphitheater | Map
  • Aug30
    Warsaw, IN
    Kosciusko County Fairgrounds
    Sun Aug 30, 8:00PM @ Kosciusko County Fairgrounds | Map

    WILLIE 103.5 PRESENTS
    DAY AT THE LAKE w/ Parmalee, John King and David Fanning

  • Sep04
    Champaign, IL
    Fat City Bar & Grill
    Fri Sep 04, 8:00PM @ Fat City Bar & Grill | Map
  • Sep05
    Mount Pleasant, IA
    Midwest Old Threshers Reunion
    Sat Sep 05, 8:00PM @ Midwest Old Threshers Reunion | Map
  • Sep10
    Unionville, MO
    Putnam County Fair
    Thu Sep 10, 7:30PM @ Putnam County Fair | Map

    Free with fair admission!

  • Sep12
    Morganton, NC
    Historic Morganton Festival
    Sat Sep 12, 8:00PM @ Historic Morganton Festival | Map

    Free show!

  • Sep19
    Farmingville, NY
    Pennysaver Ampitheater At Bald Hill
    Sat Sep 19, 8:00PM @ Pennysaver Ampitheater At Bald Hill | Map
  • Sep20
    Shippensburg, PA
    Bubba's Country Music Festival
    Sun Sep 20, 8:00PM @ Bubba's Country Music Festival | Map

    More info: http://bubbascountrymusicfestival.com/

  • Sep25
    Yakima, WA
    Central Washington State Fair
    Fri Sep 25, 7:00PM @ Central Washington State Fair | Map

    Free with fair admission!

  • Sep26
    Pomona, CA
    Los Angeles County Fairgrounds
    Sat Sep 26, 8:00PM @ Los Angeles County Fairgrounds | Map

    With Jake Owen!

  • Sep27
    Santa Cruz, CA
    The Catalyst
    Sun Sep 27, 8:00PM @ The Catalyst | Map

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015
    Doors: 7:00 PM
    Show: 8:00 PM
    16 and over
    $30

  • Sep28
    Bakersfield, CA
    Kern County Fair
    Mon Sep 28, 8:00PM @ Kern County Fair | Map

    FREE with paid admission into the fair

  • Oct02
    Morgantown, WV
    Schmitt's Saloon
    Fri Oct 02, 8:00PM @ Schmitt's Saloon | Map
  • Oct03
    Columbia, MD
    Merriweather Post Pavilion
    Sat Oct 03, 2:30PM @ Merriweather Post Pavilion | Map

    WPOC’s Weekend in the Country on October 3rd and 4th, 2015 at Merriweather Post Pavilion!

  • Oct04
    Tulsa, OK
    Tulsa State Fair
    Sun Oct 04, 8:00PM @ Tulsa State Fair | Map
  • Oct10
    Norfolk, VA
    Norfolk Scope Arena
    Sat Oct 10, 8:00PM @ Norfolk Scope Arena | Map

    WGH 97.3 Eaglefest 2015

    More Info Here: http://eagle97.com/page.php?page_id=1471

  • Oct23
    Miami, FL
    Country Cruising 2015
    Fri Oct 23, 8:00PM @ Country Cruising 2015 | Map

    The Best Country Cruise Ever, hosted by Neal McCoy, will set sail on Norwegian Sky from Miami to the Western Caribbean on October 23, 2015 for a seven day cruise. This is a great opportunity for country music fans to spend a week at sea enjoying intimate concerts, surprise unplugged performances and more.

    More info here: http://www.countrycruising.com/